At SPS, our highly-specialized group works hard to exceed our customer’s expectations. Our Passion for creating cost-saving solutions is evident through our unsurpassed work ethic. The SPS team will provide a level of professionalism and personal attention rarely found in today’s healthcare environment.

Surgical Product Solutions

Key Team Members

Product Sales Team

Jamie Gutermuth – Sales Manager

 (412) 221-4280
 Jamie@surgicalproductsolutions.com

Dena Gula – Sales Manager

 (412) 564-1047
 Dena@surgicalproductsolutions.com

Chelsea Cernigliaro – Sales Specialist

 (412) 564-1281
 chelsea@surgicalproductsolutions.com

Jenna Lucas – Sales Specialist

 (412) 564-1048
 Jenna@surgicalproductsolutions.com

Product Acquisitions Team

Megan Casey – Senior Acquisitions Manager

 (412) 564–1278
 Megan@surgicalproductsolutions.com

Jennifer Bevilacqua – National Account Manager

 (412) 564–1048
 Jennifer@surgicalproductsolutions.com

Chansler Poole – Acquisitions Manager

 (412) 564–1283
 Chansler@surgicalproductsolutions.com

Matthew Zardecki – Acquisitions Specialist

(412) 221-3740
 matt@surgicalproductsolutions.com

SPS Sterilization

Zachary Krieger – National Accounts Manager

 (412) 564–9011
 Zack@surgicalproductsolutions.com

Executive Team

Justin Tennant – Managing Partner

 (412) 564–1272
 JTennant@surgicalproductsolutions.com

Steve Darocy – Managing Partner

 (412) 564–1282
 SDarocy@surgicalproductsolutions.com