At SPS, our highly-specialized group works hard to exceed our customer’s expectations. Our Passion for creating cost-saving solutions is evident through our unsurpassed work ethic. The SPS team will provide a level of professionalism and personal attention rarely found in today’s healthcare environment.

Surgical Product Solutions

Key Team Members

Product Sales Team

Jamie Gutermuth – Director of Sales and National Accounts

 (412) 221-4280
 jamie@surgicalproductsolutions.com

Dena Gula – Senior Sales Manager

 (412) 564-1047
 dena@surgicalproductsolutions.com

Chelsea Cernigliaro – Sales Manager

 (412) 564-1281
 chelsea@surgicalproductsolutions.com

Jenna Gardner – Sales Manager

 (412) 564-1048
 jenna@surgicalproductsolutions.com

Jessica Kuna – Senior Account Manager

 (412) 564-1279
 jkuna@surgicalproductsolutions.com

Barrett Herzer – Sales Manager

 (412) 248-1284
 barrett@surgicalproductsolutions.com

Cassidy Nelson – Account Manager

 (412) 564-9011
 cassidy@surgicalproductsolutions.com

Brittany Edwards – Account Manager

 (412) 434-0214
brittany@surgicalproductsolutions.com

Gabriella Thomas – Account Manager

 (412) 745-0324
gabriella@surgicalproductsolutions.com

Kacie Colteryahn – Account Manager

 (412) 745-1325
kacie@surgicalproductsolutions.com

Joseph Lamb – Account Manager

 (412) 745-1327
joe@surgicalproductsolutions.com

Summer Weinberg – Account Manager

 (412) 745-0328
summer@surgicalproductsolutions.com

Product Acquisitions Team

Megan Casey – Director of Strategic Sales

 (412) 564–1278
 megan@surgicalproductsolutions.com

Chansler Poole – Director of Acquisitions and Strategic Partnerships

 (412) 564–1283
 chansler@surgicalproductsolutions.com

Matthew Zardecki – Acquisitions Manager

(412) 221-3740
 matt@surgicalproductsolutions.com

Rocco Antidormi – Acquisitions Specialist

(412) 221-3740
 rocco@surgicalproductsolutions.com

Ryland Smith – Acquisitions Specialist

(412) 745-0318
 ryland@surgicalproductsolutions.com

Makenna Krebs – Acquisitions Specialist

(412) 221-8035
 makenna@surgicalproductsolutions.com

Sarah Doyle – Acquisitions Specialist

(412) 745-2107
sarah@surgicalproductsolutions.com

Executive Team

Justin Tennant – Managing Partner

 (412) 564–1272
 jtennant@surgicalproductsolutions.com

Steve Darocy – Managing Partner

 (412) 564–1282
 sdarocy@surgicalproductsolutions.com